Photo Gallery: St. Lawrence River Region

Michael Davis’ photos of the St. Lawrence River region.

Michael Davis photo

The St. Lawrence region, also known as the Thousand Islands region, is home to many many desirable summer trip destinations. The region includes Alexandria Bay, Cape Vincent, Clayton, Chaumont, Redwood, Sackets Harbor and the surrounding towns and villages. Read Christopher Malone’s Summer Times article about what’s happening there this summer.

[supsystic-gallery id=97 position=center]


To Top